5

The maintenance staff does excellent work, the customer service is awesome, the time taken to fix my car was very acceptable, it only took two days. Phenomenal and I will return. Thanks Services: Brakes, Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Thank you so much!

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
1

5

I went in cause I had bought a Groupon but I knew my brakes was really bad. He explained everything that needed to be done I need pads, rotors and calibers seeing. I didn't have all the money at the time he told me about a loan program with the shop. I got approved got my brakes done in a timely professional manner. Definitely will be taking my truck to them again 💜 Service: Brakes

Thank you so much Keena! We're glad we were able to be of assistance with the brake service =D Hope your brake pads, rotors and calipers last a very long time!

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
1

Poor service. Broke the casing off my car. Tried to talk to them and they hung up on me.

5

We appreciate the five stars, Laura!

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
4

Thanks Sabrina!

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
5

Nice mechanics

Great customers as well! Thank you for leaving us a review.

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
5

Friendly and awesome service.

Friendly and awesome service for friendly and awesome customers! Thank you for the rating and kind words!

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
1

Horrible experience today. Had a vehicle towed there on the evening of Friday, Feb 14th. (yes, Valentine's Day) to have a fuel pump installed. We were told it would be ready on Monday the 17th or Tuesday the 18th, which is reasonable. There was no communication from the shop at all today. When we contacted them they said that the tow company put the van in the wrong place and it was too slippery from the previous nights snow to move it. I work in the area and i saw that no one ever even tried to move the van as they claimed because there would have been foot prints in the fresh snowfall if anyone attempted to move the van. I'm not a fan of liars; if you can't work on the vehicle, just say so...don't make up stories. Absolutely horrible customer service. Having it towed to a more reputable shop,

Dear Shari, we're sorry that you had a negative experience with our shop. We work hard to service our client's vehicles as they come in and we apologize for our unclear expectations about the speed of your vehicle's repair. We'd like to make this better - please reach out to the shop at (651) 735-0500 to see if there's someway we can help with your repair needs.

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
5

Thank you for the five-star rating!

- Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair
Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Sunray Gas & Full Service Auto Repair (651) 735-0500 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.